Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property Manager
We appreciate the proactive communication and the various forms, both email and text that provided the information
Property
View Property: Huckleberry Ridge, 110
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huckleberry Ridge, 110
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
The team communicates really well. They were quick to respond to any needs we had.
Property
View Property: Brookview Cir, 9
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful team-good experience.
Property
The size of the home was perfect for our extended family. It was located in a beautiful setting but an easy drive to Falls Park, restaurants, shops and museums.
View Property: Piney Mtn Rd, 310
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cammer, 22
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2023
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to any question we had. They greeted us with a welcome text and was quick to respond to a few questions we had.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Our questions were answered immediately (didnt know how to turn outdoor string lights on) and will definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: Paris Mountain, 101
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulberry, 312
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was responsive and very friendly!
Property
Loved the backyard and being right on the SRT. Enjoyed coffee on the deck and a nap in the hammock.
View Property: Delta, 21
N/A, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Any questions I had were answered in minutes!
Property
Best air bnb Ive ever stayed at. Super clean and decor was amazing. We could not stop saying how much we loved it all weekend. Thanks for a great stay, we will be back!!
View Property: Paris Mountain, 101
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023
Property Manager
They were perfect and helpful.
Property
Great property super close to downtown.
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulberry, 312
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kathryan Ct, 103
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023
Property Manager
We did not require much assistance as we are experienced airbnb/vrbo users, but response was quick when a question arose
Property
Cute home, nicely furnished, short drive to everything Greenville
View Property: Ligon St, 350
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
The team reached out throughout the process and when I needed something they did not leave me unattended. Perfect amount of communication.
Property
The location is great as we could walk throughout town and the building is locked which adds security & privacy. The condo is very well supplied and comfortable. An added bonus is the terrace.
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2023
Property Manager
The management company was responded very quickly to any questions that I had. They were great to work with.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin, with plenty of room for a large family. The basement area was a great place for the grandkids. The grounds are well maintained, and it is close to town and area parks. Thank you for sharing your cabin!
View Property: Piney Mtn Rd, 310
Mills River, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon St, 2A
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mulberry, 312
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely book again when in Greenville!
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cir, 140
BETHEL, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Rd, 21
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hatch St, 2
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2023
Property Manager
Good and fast communication
Property
Excelente experience, great location, spacious, total equipped property. Will recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Kathryan Ct, 103
N FORT MYERS, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Mtn Rd, 310
Burnet, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2023
Property Manager
great!
Property
View Property: Ligon St, 350
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Rd, 21