Guest Reviews

Write a Review
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and fast with responding
Property
Overall great experience! Will definitely be back!
View Property: Mulberry, 312
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Darlington, 100 C (End)
Sheldon, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Folkstone, 117
Mattews, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brevard Luxury Cabin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
Team was helpful and friendly. Communication was professional and timely.
Property
Definitely was home away from home. Wonderful stay.
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was on top of everything and the process from check in, through the stay, to check out was smooth.
Property
Beautiful home in a quiet and safe neighborhood...was perfect for what we needed.
View Property: Byars St, 182
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: McAdoo, 7
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We felt like you were nearby and ready to help if needed.
Property
Our only complaint is the red stain on the comforter and we're guessing your cleaning staff missed it which emphasizes the need for a regular blanket on each bed as it's likely you're not washing the down comforters/duvets after every visit.
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was great. They reached out daily and if we would have needed something I am sure they would have taken care of it.
Property
The house was adorable, clean and well kept, and we felt safe in the community. The neighbors all waved and seemed very friendly.
View Property: Randall St, 202 (Right)
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond.
Property
We enjoyed our stay overall.
View Property: Hatch St, 2
Georgetown, KY
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to contact, friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
We loved the house! It was extremely clean and very comfortable. A fully stocked kitchen made cooking meals very simple. The location was great and allowed us to easily explore the Greenville area.
View Property: Delta, 21
Pigeon Forge, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
When our Wi-Fi went out, your associates were quick to remedy the problem by providing an alternate network and password. Worked perfectly the rest of the weekend. Everyone was sweet too!
Property
Well kept and clean, updated and conveniently located, easy in and out. I would recommend this place 100%!
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Matthew and Jessie always were available and quickly contacted us back, if there ever was an issue. They were helpful, friendly, and accommodating for our stay! Thank you.
Property
The property in Greenville, SC was absolutely charming! We will definitely stay here again. The neighbors were quiet, and the properties were clean. It made coming back home very comforting, and it was a thoughtful accommodation. We loved staying here, and had almost everything we needed for a quiet stay. Thank you.
View Property: Cammer, 22
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piney Mtn Rd, 310
Brooklyn NY, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went so smoothly via the website, their was no need to speak with a member via phone.
Property
This place is BEYOND BEAUTIFUL!! The photos doesn't do this property justice.. It was so inviting and relaxing. I found myself waking up early to sit in the rocking chair on the porch drinking coffee like a true Southerner...This property is literally 8 mins to the airport which was a plus for us being that our flight left at 6am. I rate this vacation rental a perfect 10!
View Property: Byars St, 182
walkersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
I DO NOT KNOW HOW THIS PLACE CAME TO ME BUT BY THE GRACE OF GOD!!BECAUSE I WAS LQQKING @HOTELS IN MYRTLE BEACH,SC AN SOME HOW THIS HOUSE POPPED UP OUT THE BLUES. I DID MY RESEARCH. FILLED OUT THE DATES AND FORM AND I WAS COMFIRMED .DONE DEAL. THE DEAL WAS SOOOO GREAT THAT I DIDNOT EVEN CHECK THE DISTANCE TO MYRTLE, BECAUSE IF I DID I WOULD HAVE CHANGED IT SO GOD DID HIS THING
Property
THE AMOUNT OF COOKING STUFF WAS AMAZING ,THE LOCATION ,PEACE ,DECOR, AND EVERYYYYTHING ELSE MADE IT GREAT FOR ME & MINES. THE WIFE POSTED EVERYYYYTHING ON HER SOCIAL MEDIA SITES. SHE WAS SOOOO AMAZED THAT SHE STATED TO STAY THERE AN NOT GO TO MYRTLE BEACH!! AN SHES A HARD WOMAN TO EGG TOO CRACK!!! SOOO YA GOT HER!!!! THANKSSSSSSSSSSS
View Property: Delta, 21
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Matt was wonderful, very professional manager.
Property
Great location, safe, clean and well-appointed property. We plan to stay again!
View Property: Washington St, 10 E.
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Catlin Cir, 140
Mount Olive, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Second visit to this property. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Cammer, 22
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Its an adorable little two bedroom with really nice beds and a great location. We highly recommend it.
View Property: Cumberland, 214
newberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the house, beautiful back yard, well maintained, comfortable
View Property: Sewanee Ave, 22
South Burlington, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was clear and easy to deal with.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: McAdoo, 7
Tucker, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was great Helped recommend the best house to suit our needs
Property
It was a great mini vacation Home was perfectly located with easy access to everything Highly recommend
View Property: Brookview Cir, 9